Holiday giveaway: win a MAC lipstick

Valentina Sofía

Hi friends! So I know I said I was waiting for 200 followers to do a giveaway, but I’ve been inspired by the holiday time to do a giveaway this month, just for the fun of it. I’m getting a new MAC lipstick soon, and I figured this would be a good time to do a giveaway so one of you guys can get one too!

IMG_0099

So let’s get on with the fun stuff, shall we? First of all, here are some rules:

  • Must be following me (duh).
  • Reblog this post.
  • Comment on the post with the lipstick you’d like if you won!
  • This giveaway will be open internationally.

And that’s it! Doing these will earn you one entry into the giveaway, but you can get three extra entries by doing the following:

  • Following me on Instagram at @valentinabore.
  • Following me on Twitter at @valentinabore.
  • Tweeting about the giveaway and tagging…

View original post 46 more words

Leave a Reply

